Exciting and New

Rather than actual blogging, I’ve been spending the last several hours doing some housekeeping, spiffing the site up a bit, and hopefully making it so pretty here that it makes me want to come back and write more often.

I’ve simplified the sidebar and moved most of the shouty “FOLLOW ME” icons to the page titled “ELSEWHERE” which you can find at the top of this page above my big ol’ head.

I still have some clean-up to do and my Etsy shop needs a new badge, but I think I like the way it’s looking so far.

So… most importantly, what do you think?

One Comment

  1. Since I always read blog posts in Google Reader, I have no idea what your old design looked like. So I can’t really compare the old and the new.

    That being said, the new design is very colorful. So if that’s what you were going for, then you have succeeded.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

