An Update!

Get ready to celebrate. I may have found the solution to Alice Cooper Eyes. After months of whining and complaining and wringing my hands, I finally did what I should have done in the first place.  I asked someone at Sephora.  Some very cute boy with very long eyelashes told me to stop blaming my mascara and start looking at the remover I was using.  I told him it was Sephora brand and he shuddered. He pointed me directly toward the Makeup Forever display and handed me a bottle of Sens’Eyes.

Cute Boy told me to massage it into my eyelashes, then wipe it off with a cotton pad and all of my worries would be washed away.  He was right.  Despite the random apostrophe and strange name that hurts my Sens’Eyes, this stuff is amazing. It’s a bit pricey, but it only takes a small dab to get rid of all the black gunk so it seems like this bottle of miracle cream will last me for quite a while. It’s a Christmas miracle!

Leave a Reply

