Photo Booth Surprise

I was just looking for a picture on my computer when I happened upon this creepy image:


Which reminded me that Alex had asked to play with Photo Booth on my computer while I was making dinner the night they stayed for a sleepover.

Have you ever played with Photo Booth before?  It’s pretty hilarious, especially if you’re six.

Or thirty-four (*cough*almostthirtyfive*cough*).

This one’s pretty cool.

This one kills me.

And this one just makes me laugh.  What a nice surprise that was to find these photos I didn’t even remember I had.  Now that reminds me, I was looking for something, wasn’t I…?

One Comment

Leave a Reply

