By Popular Demand

My mom doesn’t know what I’m doing anymore. Amanda and Beth have repeatedly asked me to start writing again.  Paula feels disconnected. Man, you people are making me feel all special!

Well for all of you lovely people who have missed me, I’m back.  I’m going to try this again.  I’m a bit rusty and I don’t have any good pictures to share, but I’ll gather up some supplies and try to think of some good stories to share and I’ll be back later to tell you all of the terribly boring tales that you’ve missed over the past month or so.

Thanks for waiting, and thanks for checking in on me now and then.  You guys are the best.

7 Comments

  1. Oh perfect. You start writing again just when I’m going away. Well, if that two bit Blackberry does what it’s supposed to do I will be thrilled to ‘be connected’ to you from far far away. So glad you’re back 🙂

    Reply

  2. so glad to have you back. i appreciate all the time you spend staying connected so i can marvel at all you do and have to say.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

