The Day After Tomorrow

I love to anticipate things.  Sometimes the anticipation is even better than he actual event. I think I’ve always been this way because I remember that, as a kid, the best thing for me was always when an exciting event was “the day ofter tomorrow”. That’s like almost today! So Christmas is the day after tomorrow, I’m just about finished with everything, and I’m very ready and starting to get excited.

I hope you all have a wonderful day after tomorrow with family and friends!

Check back for a roundup of Christmas crafting next week after the gifts have all been given away.

Leave a Reply

