Handwritten

My cousin emailed me to ask for instructions on making the little Snowkids I make every winter, and as I was writing out the steps for her, I was reminded of She Likes Purple and her handwritten post last week.  I loved that idea so much, I decided, since I’m in such a good mood today, to give you two fun things all rolled in to one.  Not only do you get instructions for making your own adorable Snowkids (or baby sock snowmen, if you prefer), but you also get them handwritten and illustrated by me.  Sorry, my penmanship used to be MUCH better, but this will have to do.  Enjoy!

snowmen1

snowmen2

snowmen3

If you’d like to print the instructions for later, click here for the PDF instructions.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

