Peeks

Thank you all for your anniversary wishes.  I’ll have you know I spent my ninth anniversary at the dentist and didn’t see Luke at all.  But still, romantic anniversary or not, nine years is nothing to sniff at!

I am busy, busy, busy at the moment and have no time to really update, but I didn’t want another week to go by without dropping in to say hello.  Here are a few peeks at what I’m working on and what’s going on around my house lately.

knitting Christmas gifts

someone is pouty and covered in dirt

some awesome salsa I canned the other night

a skirt in progress

Have a great long weekend everyone!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

