What I Love: Cheap Prescription Eyeglasses

I’ve mentioned my love for Zenni Optical before.  Many times, actually: here, and here, and here for starters.  Well move over, Zenni.  There’s a new place on the Internet with cheap prescription glasses stealing my affections: Global Eyeglasses.

This fabulous pair is called Stardom SD 403 (which appears to no longer be available on the site.  They’re very much like these but without the blingy letters on the temples.)  They’re comfortable, they fit perfectly, the prescription seems to be spot on, and they arrived just one short week after I ordered them.  Best of all?  With shipping they cost me $24.97.  I want to wear them all the time and pretend I’m a move star.

Next I’m getting these.  I love you, Global Eyeglasses!

3 Comments

  1. incredible that you can just pick a pair of sunglasses on line and
    i have to spend months trying sunglasses on to see how horrible they
    look on me. just shows ya how uncomfortable i am buying on line.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

