Aw, Shucks.

Thanks again to everyone who entered Heather’s giveaway of my goodies (and her cookbook).  I am shocked and humbled that 358 people would all want to win something that I’ve made.  Or maybe you just like free stuff.  Can’t blame you there.  Either way, thank you again, and welcome to any new readers we may have picked up.

artsy-etsy-banner

For the 357 of you who did not win the giveaway, I wanted to let you know about a special deal going on in my Etsy shop during the month of May.  My 33rd birthday is coming up at the end of the month, so to celebrate, I’m going to include a surprise birthday gift with every order of $33 or more.  Hurry on over there now and see what’s new.

OK, the shop-pimping and sales-pitching is now officially over. Back to our regularly-scheduled whining and photo-posting (and hyphen-overuse).

One Comment

Leave a Reply

