Snapshots

Lest you think I’ve completely abandoned you, here’s a bit of what I’ve been up to lately.

Easter colored Oreo cupcake candies… mmm.

New purses headed for the shop soon.

My new second-favorite dog, Chaz. He belongs to Luke’s cousin’s family.

Some Easter egg-hunting.

A few laughs.

Hey, look! GG’s on the Internet again! (She’s gonna be maaaaad…)

Here’s a really nice picture of my mom.

And the whole fam-damily.

And Luke’s mom in her fancy, new VW.

Look! Buds on the trees. Spring will be here soon, they tell me.  And OK, one more…

That one is for GG who likes animals wearing little hats.

Well, I hope you all had a lovely, busy, crazy fun weekend like I did.  Now are we all ready to face this week?  I’m not so sure I am yet.

3 Comments

  1. Just to let you know, I thought it would be really neat to make your Oreo balls with the kids, so we went to Jo-ann Fabrics last night and bought some molds. I’ll have to let you know how it goes!

    Reply

  2. photo commentary:

    photo 1: yum! wish I could grab one off the screen . . .
    photo 2: adorable with dots. love it!
    photo 3: cute puppy.
    photo 4: cute kid.
    photo 5: cute grin.
    photo 6: tell GG she’s an Internet princess.
    photo 7: exudes warmth!
    photo 8: love the squirmy kid in the middle. 🙂
    photo 9: that’s my car too! Woohoo, VW Eos! Come on, warm weather!
    photo 10: signs of hope. [sigh.]
    photo 11: GG should start a hats-for-pets Internet business

    Reply

  3. Oh Erin, you’re so funny. Thank you for your commentary!

    And Kristie, I can’t wait to hear about how it went and whether or not you ate them all yourself because they really are that good. Have fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

