What I Love: Weddings

Sorry, but between worrying about taking pictures for the wedding, then taking pictures all day at the wedding, then spending the next two days sifting through the photos of the wedding, all I have in my brain these days is wedding.  Beautiful wedding.  Which reminds me how much I love weddings.

I really think it’s a crime that I was 24 and broke and without the Internet when I got married.  Do you realize how much more AWESOME my wedding could have been if I was planning it now?  I would blow your mind with my wedding-creativity, that’s all I can say.  On a similar note, it is equally as criminal that I was 24 and broke and without Internet when I was Matron of Honor at my sister’s wedding.  I was too young and my sans-Internet world was too narrow.  I was a sucky MOH.  I’d like to do it all over again.  Maybe I’ll re-bachellorate my sister and myself and we’ll both get married again.  I think I like the sound of that.

If you like weddings, too, please feel free to peruse the photos from Dave and Sharon’s Gorgeous Valentine’s Day Wedding Full of Beautiful People.  I still have about 100 more photos to upload so check back for more pictures soon.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

