Exploring

I got home last night, after a royally miserable day, to find a package waiting for me – my new 50mm lens!

I promptly dropped my groceries and left them on the kitchen floor to spoil while I went nuts taking pictures of everything.

And while I know these aren’t the most amazing photos ever taken, what you need to know is that they were taken in the dark.

My house is very dim at night.  We have purple and maroon walls and mostly table lamps for light. Normally it’s impossible to take pictures inside after dark.

Now, anything is possible!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

