Better Now

This was me last night.  Every time there’s a big project happening at work, as the end gets closer, I don’t sleep enough, I work long hours, and I inevitably get sick.  Last night I felt like I was getting sick for sure.  Molly and I snuggled up under blankets and watched lots of TV while looking for Christmas gifts online.  I can get a lot done while laying on the couch!

Today I’m happy to report that I’m feeling much better.  A combination of lazy TV-watching last night and the cute new dress I’m wearing today have made me feel 100% recovered. If you’re not doing anything tonight, please come admire my new outfit.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

