Stifled

I feel like there are so many things I want to tell you about, but I can’t.  I’ve been busy making and crafting and sewing, but if I show you what I’ve made, I’ll ruin the Christmas surprise.  So… what to talk about?  Last night I made a really cool… um, thing.  And I just finished another, ah… thing.  And I ordered these really great… Oh never mind.  I’ll stock up on photos of my finished projects and tell you about them all after Christmas.

Oh, there is one thing I can show you.  Alex is only three so he isn’t reading my blog yet.  I should be pretty safe talking about it.  I made this cute flag bunting for his room with boy-themed fabrics: tractors, rockets, airplanes, and dinosaurs.  I love it.  The picture’s not so great, it was late at night when I took it, but trust me, it’s adorable.

Leave a Reply

