Narcoleptic Slacker

Last night I failed at being productive.  After a tiring day of work, I had to go return a pair of pants that I bought Luke (eight years we’ve been married, you’d think I’d know what size his pants were…) and then I made a quick trip to Jo-Ann Fabric.  Not that I needed anything in particular, I just missed it there.  After all that, I got home, made some dinner, and promptly fell asleep in the couch.  I woke up at 10:30 with Molly snoring on my chest and the news on the television.  Whoa.  Apparently I was tired.

So in lieu of the things I had planned to make last night and show off today, I give you the cute apple tote I made over the weekend.  I love this fabric.  If I can find more, I think I might make myself a skirt for the spring.  Isn’t it adorable?  One more Christmas gift checked off the to-do list.

Leave a Reply

