This and That

This cracks me up.

Why didn’t I think of that?

This is addictive – I love seeing what other people wear to work.

That looks delicious.

Someone please buy me this.

Or that.

This is coming back next week!  Woo-hoo!!

I will be making that tonight (and probably eating it for dinner).

Could this be why I’m not getting anything done today?  So pretty, I want IT ALL!!

That’s all for now.  Well OK, one more…

Cat-owners, watch this and that and this.  Welcome to my life.  Anyone want a cat?

Leave a Reply

