Blank

After staring at the keyboard for several minutes, daydreaming, I find that I have absolutely nothing I want to say today. Maybe that’s because I’m looking at this picture I took this morning of my favorite mug on my favorite little table on my favorite deck at my favorite place in the world: my home. I want to go home and play. I want to go outside and soak in this perfect summer day before the summer slips away. Big 10-4?

(According to my mug, “big 10-4” means “you really agree”.)

Over and out.

Leave a Reply

