May I tempt you?

Remember my apple bag? I love it, it’s my favorite bag. I even made a pink one for my sister for her birthday. I get compliments on my bag all the time and people were stopping Andrea and me in Maine to ask where we got our matching bags. So I thought I’d make some for the shop.

These bags are a bit bigger than the Tiny Tote and consist of a lot more pieces so they take longer to make. So far I have this pretty purple one made and in the shop, and one cut and ready to be assembled tonight.

So what do you think? Want to be the first person outside of my family to own an original Lisa Gaumond Everyday Tote? Quick! There’s only one!

Leave a Reply

