A Wonderful Birthday In Review

Wow, remember last year when I was grumpy and blue on my birthday? Not this year! The day did start out with me cleaning the bathroom, and I did have to stop at one point and pay $4.15 a gallon for gas, but other than that, there was nothing bad about this birthday. The weather was phenomenal. Luke took me to lunch at the Willimantic Brewing Company and we had a nice motorcycle ride there and back. I met my mom and sister and went to see Made of Honor tonight and then went to Shady Glen for ice cream. I had several email birthday wishes, some e-cards, a couple of blog shout-outs, a bunch of messages on Facebook, and even two birthday songs on my answering machine. You guys are the best. I feel like a birthday princess. Thank you everyone for making my day perfect! I’d hug you all if I could.

One Comment

  1. So glad you had a great day. And hello, I didn’t even know you were on Facebook. Why aren’t we friends?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

