Progress

I was just looking through the set of pictures I have on Flickr of our deck construction. Here’s the progress from one vantage point throughout the project:

OK, so in the last two I slacked in my consistent picture-taking position, but it’s from the same general area. The change is amazing to me. The stairs should be finished today, and this weekend the railing should be finished. We have 845 feet of cable to lace through the posts and supports… ug. It’s almost party time!

Leave a Reply

