Highlights from my weekend.

-Enjoying the amazing weather. (Wonderful perfect weather, please come back to stay!)

-Having Luke make breakfast for me everyday. It’s the best.

-Starting to install our deck railing (yay!)

-Working with my dad at his shop to make the supports for the deck hand rail.

-Finally going for a motorcycle ride just for fun. Man, I missed riding…

-Planting seeds and moving plants around in the garden.

-Painting two more of our exterior doors BRIGHT RED. Seriously, you can’t miss them.

-Walking out on the deck to find Molly with her head in my coffee mug, just finishing my entire cup of coffee. Such a dork. I wasn’t sure how the caffeine would affect her but she seemed fine. A little jumpy, but fine.

-Looking out the kitchen window and seeing a railing on the deck. Sigh… almost done!

Leave a Reply

