Now I’m Just Bragging

I filled up my gas tank today. Seeing $3.99 per gallon made me nauseous, but then I calculated my mileage:

39.55 MPG!

The guy across from me at the pump asked what my typical mileage was. He was filling up a PT Cruiser, poor guy. With gas prices going up every single day, you really need to celebrate the small victories. I think I’ll have to do a cartwheel at the Mobil station the day I break 40 MPG.

So who wants to go buy a Yaris today? You know you do. I love my car.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

