Remember These?

Does this page look familiar?

How about this colorful blast from the past?

I was cleaning out my hard drive the other night and found all of these old website files.  It seems like about a hundred years ago I created the first site.  And even though it looks like I designed it in the 80s, it was really only 2002 or so.  I had so much fun, I loved designing both sites, particularly the second version (the white background one) since by then I just about knew what I was doing.

Want more?  Shots of every page from LisaGaumond.com versions 1.0 and 2.0 are here for your enjoyment (and eyeball strain).

Leave a Reply

