Snappy

I’ve been keeping up on my Drawing 365 set much better than my Crafting 365 set. I’ve failed at that one and haven’t crafted anything other than dinner in the past several days. Last night’s drawing was my camera because I spent the evening taking new pictures of my jewelry to update my Etsy shop.

I even made a new banner for the shop.  Cute and springy, no?  Doesn’t it make you want to buy stuff?

I thought the perky colors might help to improve my mood.  It might just be working.

Leave a Reply

