Look, A New Drawing!

The set is up! Drawing 365 is official. There are a whole two drawings there. Check back every day for new drawings.

I went back to Lotus Yoga with Andrea last night and it was HARD. We worked on all the tight areas of our bodies which means it was a good thing to do, but really tough, and I came home feeling like a limp noodle. I didn’t think I’d be able to hold a pencil (we even did hand and wrist stretches) but I grabbed my pad and made a quick sketch of myself in class. Well, maybe it’s someone based on myself. My feel aren’t really that small.

Anyhow, I hope you enjoy my year of drawings with Drawing 365.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

