This Is It

Today I have to stop into work to deliver paychecks, then lock up my office and walk away for TWO. WEEKS. I can’t even believe that’s true.

The university closes for the week between Christmas and New Year’s so (shucks) I have to take those days off. Then I threw in three extra vacation days and made it a solid two weeks.

Of course the first week is already chock full of plans, but Luke will be working and I’ll be home most every evening, so I’ll be here to update you on my thrilling post-Christmas life.

The second week Luke will be home, and you may remember from our last vacation at home, it drives him nuts when I use the computer while he’s home, so I’ll have to sneak it and blog from my phone if I have to.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, a fantastic Christmas, and I’ll catch you all next week.

(Festive Christmas pictures, by the way, brought to you by my kitchen walls.)

Merry Christmas!!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

