Excess Baggage

Luke was cutting down some trees in my neighbor’s yard yesterday and I just wasn’t in the mood to change out of my jammies to go out in the cold, so instead, I threw some more logs into the wood stove, sat down in my new lovely pink office, set a movie to play on the computer, and started to sew. And sew I did. Two totes, ten wallets, and five wristlets. I even put together some gift wrap bags to sell at the Holiday Sale. Oh, by the way, yes, that means it’s on. More info later in the week.

Leave a Reply

