Halloweenies

No time for stories, how about some cute pictures of the cutest nephews ever in their Halloween costumes?

Cameron was a police officer, Alex was a fireman.  Their friends Joey, Katie, and new baby Matthew were Superman, a princess, and a teeny bear.

The tooth fairy stopped by, but was nearly obliterated from the picture by a speeding Superman.

Alex the fireman was ready for action.

The looks say “Are we done?  There’s candy waiting for us, you know.”

And they’re off.  I’m really disappointed,  my brain wasn’t with me yesterday and I kept putting my camera on the wrong settings, hence the grainy pictures.  I’m such a dope.  Or maybe a Halloweenie.

Leave a Reply

