Not About Sewing!

Oh right, jewelry! You almost forgot I made jewelry, what with all the blabbering on about the little purses, didn’t you? Don’t fret, the jewelry-making is ongoing, and after a little bead shopping with Paula the other night, I as inspired to make a few new gift sets for the upcoming holiday shopping extravaganza. Nothing is listed yet, I really have to get on the ball, but here, for your viewing pleasure, are three new Christy Gift Sets. Soon to be listed for $25 plus shipping.

Did anyone watch Pushing Daisies last night? I desperately want to reach into the screen and steal all of Chuck’s dresses. And Olive’s hair. I love that show!

3 Comments

  1. They are beautiful!!!! And great pictures too. Now that I saw your new stuff, I’m just going to throw my beads away. sigh. It’s not easy being friends with you.

    Why does somebody named Chuck have dresses anyway?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

