Shop Update: Tiny Totes Now On Sale

I finally updated my Lisa’s Studio shop last night and added the new little purses I’ve been sewing. Because everything needs a cute name, I call them Tiny Totes. Right now there are only five, I’m working on more, plus wristlets and business card holders. More updates coming soon!

Side Note (or footnote, I guess, since this isn’t on the “side” per say, anyhow… ) The whiney camera saga and the blind picture-taking which includes unfortunate glimpses of my chimney and my hose reel should be ending soon. Hopefully Friday. More details to come. How’s that for a teaser?

2 Comments

  1. Oh, oh . . . I know the story of what’s going to happen on Friday . . . I’m gonna spill the beans and ruin your surprise!!!! hee hee. LOVE the purses. Move over Vera.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

