Boomerang

So the cold was gone, I did a happy dance, I stayed up too late Saturday and talked so much I lost my voice, then BAM!  The cold is back.  I’m really annoyed.

So what else is new?  My mom starts her new job today – yay Mom!  She’ll be helping to make new nurses out of young college students at Three Rivers Community College.  I’m working on a new illustration job for a diaper company.  I’ll post pictures when there’s something post-worthy.  And today I’m going to the health food store for some immune-boosting supplements.  And perhaps a plastic bubble to live in.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

