Slang for Drug-Induced Coma

Because I’m vain, and like to do things like Google myself, I check my blog stats everyday to see what posts are popular and what gets people to my site.  The search engine terms are always funny and there’s usually something about hoya bellas, interestingly enough, or Kleer Kote epoxy.  Very nice.  These I get.  But today, the first search engine term which brought someone to my site: “slang for drug-induced coma”.  Pardon?  Have I ever mentioned this before?  I don’t even know what that would be.  Stoned?  Plastered?  Wasted?  I don’t know.  I’m going to have to check my archives…

Leave a Reply

