Junk, Anyone?

Tomorrow my mom, some friends of the family, and I are all having a big tag sale from 8 to 4 at my mom’s house off of route 44 in Bolton. Want to buy our old junk? One man’s trash is another man’s treasure… This is what I’m afraid of. Our family friends, the Merriams, have a big Victorian house filled with furniture and old things and cool stuff and they’re planning to move out of state so they’re going to be selling a lot of their stuff. I’m so excited. I think I may come home with more junk than I left with.

One Comment

  1. Well, I’m not in the junk-buying business right now but maybe I’ll stop by and see how it’s going. I love tag sales and looking at random stuff. 🙂

    Email me info?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

