Hello from Vacationland

 

I’ve got five minutes before I have to head out again but I was starting to twitch so Luke thought I should probably blog and get it out of my system.  We’re having a  great vacation so far.  Had a blast in Vermont.  Molly did very well on the bike and was quite a star.  We’ve been preparing for our motorcycle campout this weekend and playing in the river all day.  I bought Harry Potter but haven’t had a chance to read any of it yet.   I heard that Amanda has some exciting news, but I don’t want to steal her thunder so I’ll let her tell you when she’s ready.  So far it’s been a great week!  Now if only the rain would hold off until next week!  Well, I should run.  Maybe I’ll sneak in another update later.

Leave a Reply

