I Kan Reed

The only thing I’m enjoying about Luke’s new schedule is the fact that I have more “alone time” to read. I almost forgot how to read, it had been so long. I breezed through a few of the books that had been staring at my from my dusty bookshelf and then my friend Flannery, the source of many good links, told me about a site called Good Reads where you can catalog the books you’ve read and review them. Rather than write out reviews as blog posts, I thought I’d link to Good Reads so you can read my reviews there. Click here to see my recent books. Also, Good Reads offered a cute little widget to put a link on this page of the books I’m currently reading . Look under the Flickr badge, below the BlogHer badge and you’ll see it. So… got any good books to recommend?

Leave a Reply

