Fun with Laptop

I got my new work computer on Friday – a beautiful MacBook Pro – sigh, I’m in love. Molly happened to be at work with me Friday when I was setting it up and since she likes to insists on sitting on my lap all day, this is what happened when the tiny camera above the screen turned on to capture my picture:

Fun with Laptop

How cute is she?  Looks like she has little pigtails.  And speaking of pictures, take a look at my Flickr pictures over there on the right.  My dad went to North Carolina last weekend for the RA Rally and took some beautiful photos of the Shenandoah Valley and Deals Gap – I’m so jealous.  The pictures are from his camera, stolen for the benefit of everyone else who might like to see them.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

