Pink!

p1000603.jpg

A few years ago when my sister was having her babies, it seemed like everyone was having boys. Now there’s a sudden abundance of girls on the way which pleases me to no end. Girl babies mean pink, pink and more pink! I bought my local yarn shop out of pink yarn and I’ve been crafting up a pink storm. This here is a peek at my latest pink production. Since some of the mommies with girls on the way read this blog, I can’t tell you what it is or who it’s for, I just thought I’d tease you with a little sneak peek.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

