I’ve decided to take a little break from blogging for a while, and rather than have you keep checking back for new posts and seeing the same old post from a month or so ago, I thought I’d give you something springy to look at. I haven’t felt as open and excited to write about my daily adventures for a while now. I’m hoping that in the summer, my mood will change and this post will go away, but for now I’m stepping away for a little break.

I’ll still be uploading my pictures to Flickr and updating on Facebook and Twitter. I’ll be storing my videos on Flickr, Vimeo, and YouTube, and I’ll always be keeping track of my books at Goodreads. Please feel free to check on me there, all of the links are below. I may even restock my Etsy shop with new goodies for the spring, please check in at my Artsy Fartsy shop from time to time. Thanks for reading, I hope to talk to you again soon!

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

